Hello EveryOne From NO one

Admin Notice, News, DD Events
saqib
Full Name: Kazi S M Nazmus Saqib
Expertise: Other...

My name is Kazi S M Nazmus Saqib. Since last few years I am trying to make my own identity (X) , when it'll done every one will know me..... :D

I was hearing about DD for last few years and due to some mind blowing and genius members of DD like shabbir bhai, asif bhai, partha bahai I fell interest to join the group personally. I am not a designer at all but now a days trying to become like you guys.

However in a sort....... actually I'm purely a technical person for last 5 year/s who always loves to work behind the mirror (R) of the main technical team. And trying to introduce a totally different and complicated technology to the people of web user for making there journey at web more smooth.

So, I think there's nothing more that I've to post for introducing myself :roll:

pagol
Insanely Distorted
Insanely Distorted
Full Name: Koba
Expertise: Jack of all, master of NONE

oreeeeeeeeeeeeeee saqib bhai......................... man.............. 5 years long time............. i;m sure we can learn so many thing from you ....:) stay with us..... and share with us.............. post your comment ................

koba samsu
** KISS Principle **
saqib

pagol wrote:oreeeeeeeeeeeeeee saqib bhai......................... man.............. 5 years long time............. i;m sure we can learn so many thing from you ....:) stay with us..... and share with us.............. post your comment ................

koba samsu
bhai ki j komu chinta koira to kisu paitasi na
parthasarker
Insanely Distorted
Insanely Distorted
Full Name: Partha Sarker
Expertise: Web Design

Welcome Shaqib bhai...... hope you will enjoy here.........
saqib

parthasarker wrote:Welcome Shaqib bhai...... hope you will enjoy here.........
Its obvious where you guys (B) are staying I'll enjoy a lot
asifshahid
Insanely Distorted
Insanely Distorted
Full Name: Asif Shahid