hello everyone

Admin Notice, News, DD Events
mony
DD Addict
DD Addict

Hi, I'm faysal zaman. but my all relative & friends knows me as mony. I live in italy. I'm a cad designer.
banglay likhi.. english e amar obosta temon ekta balo na... porashunay faki deay ekhon postacci.
Italy te ekhon job khuzci, CAD er opor diploma korlam ei bochorer july te.
emni amar hobby designing, ekta job o kortam.. as a web-designer hishebe..tobe..aponader moto
balo hoy nai... distorted designers forum ta peye ekebare pagol hoia registration korechilam.. zai hok
aponader kache shikte parbo..tnx

want to learn something.
----------------------------
still move
IshtaR

let me be the first to say welcome to DD! .. the place for "D"aroon "D"adas (Dadis and Dads ;)) So, how did you come to know about this site and forum?
asifshahid
Insanely Distorted
Insanely Distorted
Full Name: Asif Shahid

Hi Mony ! welcome to this forum. very nice and to the point intro. ya ekhane amra shikhi and arek jonke janate try kori...so hope you will enjoy with us. start posting your work :)
Asif Shahid
Sydney, Australia 🇦🇺
akela
DD Addict
DD Addict
Full Name: Abu Ali Farmidi
Expertise: Jack of all, master of NONE

Shushagatom M :D NI...welcome to our community.......
.?.FFU007.?.
Tashlima
Full Name: Tashlima Kabir
Expertise: Graphic Design

hey mony to DD , it's nice to have you here and enjoy learning and sharing .
nurulamin
DD Addict
DD Addict
Full Name: Nurul Amin Russel
Expertise: Web Design

welcome to DD
amader shathe taken - valo lagbei :)
r shikha-shekhano sheto cholchhe .. cholbe
Image Nurul Amin Russel
Image Dhaka, BD
pagol
Insanely Distorted
Insanely Distorted
Full Name: Koba
Expertise: Jack of all, master of NONE

mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn welcome............ i have serious headache right now........... that;s why i can;t make big big welcome.........